Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



AMYDOLL1978


Location: Houston, Texas
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 31 Race: White
Church: Catholic   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Substitute Teacher
Height: 5ft 0   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 28 and 38     
Hello gentlemen! This is a first time in a while I have used a dating site, so I'm kind of nervous and can't think of what to say at the moment. Oh, no! Brain freeze:-)
Well, let me just say that I am a loving, honest, happy, fun-loving 30 year-old woman in search of the same in a man. I cannot live without God in my life. He is my rock which I lean on each day to get me through. I love life and teaching children in hopes of completing my teaching degree one day soon. I have no children of my own, but I want a child in the future. I live by myself with a pet rabbit. Everyone thinks that's kind of funny to have a pet rabbit, but she's cute and a fun pet to have. I love going out with friends and spending quiet times at home alone as well. It is difficult for me to see my friends involved with someone when I am still searching. You know how that feels sometimes. :-) So, if you are interested in talking, please write back soon. I will be waiting. God Bless. . .

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating