Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Cortlandt Manor, New York
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 39 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Accounting
Height: 5ft 11   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 27 and 33      Open to dating any race
How would I describe myself. . . hmmm. . . I am active in church life. I do like working, but I don't let it control my life, where as I do have a life outside work. I enjoy physical activities such as snow skiing, rollerblading, going for walks, weight lifting at the gym, tennis, and other stuff. I enjoy reading good books both fiction and non fiction, and I try to read the Bible daily-I can't live without it. I like eating healthy foods and basically try to maintain a healthy lifestyle. I have good relationships with both family and friends. I am Greek-American and have visited Greece numerous times as well as other places in Europe. I generally love traveling on vacation. I do like pets especially dogs. I've tried to give an accurate portrayal of myself.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating