Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Pataskala, Ohio
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 22 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Food Service/ Starbucks
Height: 5ft 8   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 25      Open to dating any race
My name is Isaac Cabanillas. I have played flute and piano for many years. I'm quiet. I enjoy computer gaming and Dance Dance Revolution. I like house cats and dogs. I am clean, neat, and organized. I am saving my virginity for my wife. I have high Christian morals and values. I enjoy attending contempary Christian music concerts, going to movies, and dining out. I am not that athletic but enjoy playing basketball and vollyball. I lift weights at our local YMCA. I like to listen to music as much as possible. I enjoy playing cards and many board games with my family. My family says that I have a witty sense of humor. My mom is white and my dad is hispanic. I only speak English. I am a member of Pataskala United Methodist Church. I would like to date someone who enjoys movies and dining out. I am open to dating someone from other Protestant demoninations. I am willing to date someone who has kids. Inner beauty and a kind personality are more important to me than outer beauty. I am willing to live in city, town, or in the country. I currently live with my parents, but hope to get my own apartment after I have saved more money. I want to have children. I have expierence with child care.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating