Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



AMORROW10


Location: Hamilton, Ohio
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 32 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Investment Company
Height: 5ft 9   Hair: Red- or whatever col   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Big and Beautiful
Seeking someone between ages: 30 and 45     
I am a Single mother of 2 beautiful, fiesty children. They are my joys in life. I'm a whole person looking for another whole person to share life with. There's not a dull day at my house or in my life and that's the way I like it! I'm very involved in my church- as Cheerleading Commissioner for the Upward program and in Women's Bible Study. I work full time at an investment firm, and on weekends the kids and I are at King's Island as often as possible. I really like to try new things and am constantly learning.
One more thing. I've gotten a few emails from several states away and even out of the country. I don't do long distance relationships. I really only want to get to know men who are within a couple of hours of the 45013 zip code. Thanks for reading and God Bless!!

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating