Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Minsk,
Country: Poland

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 40 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Physical therapist
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Green-grey
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Muscular
Seeking someone between ages: 37 and 53     
Hello to everybody! My friends tell that I am attractive, charming, sociable, kind, sincere lady. By the character, I am an optimist, lovely, tender, sincere, carrying, open-minded, faithful, happy, sensual, sociable person with the humor. I am a Christian . Reading the Bible, praying, attending ministries are the important parts of my life. I like to read, listen to classical music, go to movies and theater. I enjoy traveling, studying foreign languages, learning different cultures. I am somewhat interested in history. I like the jogging, the swimming, and do aerobics. I prefer healthy meal and fitness. Also I enjoy spending time with interesting people, making new friends as well as visiting with the old ones. I know how to listen and understand a person. I would like to expand my circle of friends; first and foremost I want more Christian friends (of my age) into my life God bless you! If you'd like to contact me please write me a letter with your contact information!Je parle aussi francias! J'aimerais rencontrer des nouveaux ami(e)s chritien(ne)s ? pour Changer des idees. Que Dieu vous benisse!

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating