Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



AMELYA


Location: Dki Jakarta,
Country: Indonesia


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 27 Race: White
Church: Charismatic-Pentecostal   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Marketing Communication
Height: 5ft 0   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 25 and 30     
Well, Im a woman from Asia. . . have a different culture and language. About me. . Im Independent, Mature, Open Minded, Loyal, and Honest. . . For more, u can ask me. I Like Listening Music, Watching Movies and Travelling arround the world. Im a singer in church. . cause im like singing very much. . . In Weekend, I like hangout with my friends to drink a coffee (i like Caramel Frapucino. . hmm Yummy) , pool, watching movies, and talk all night long. . . Im working at Internet Service Provider Company. . Everyday i'll always online at YM or MSN. . cause its needed to have a connection to other branch office in other city. In my age now. . im consider to have a serious relation ship. . . a person have same Vision and Mission with me, Honest, Mature, Open Minded, Fear of God...GBU

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating