Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



AMAZONA


Location: Orange,
Country: United_States


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 44 Race: Hispanic
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Realtor
Height: 5ft 2   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Petite
Seeking someone between ages: 39 and 49     
I am down to earth, loving, tender, sweet, caring, giving, understanding, supportive, honest, loyal, smart, ambitious, goal oriented and goal reacher . . . :)I am a christian woman who love and fear God and have a strong desire to serve Him with my future husband. I would be a team mate, best friend, partner, soul mate, companion and lover after we get married . . . :)Someone with whom he will feel safe to share his dreams, hopes, aspirations, fears, secrets. . . . . . . . knowing that I will not only understand him but support him all the way. That is also what I am looking for in a man for me. I am health oriented, exercise regularly and take good care of myself. I like when the man takes good care of himself as well. I am a single woman, never been married and never had any children and I am only interested in a man in the same condition as I am. Thank you so much for taking your time reading my profile.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating