Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



ALYSSA64


Location: Greenbelt, Maryland
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 44 Race: Black
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation:
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Dark brown
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 39 and 43     
Hi, my name is Alyssa and I am 40 year old, divorced, black federal professional mother of two. I have recently rededicated my life to God. For me, God's Word has proven itself time and time again and it is now time for me to"listen with spirtual ears" and "see with spiritual eyes" and "take up my cross". It is the choice of preference for those that believe that Jesus is the Way, the Truth and the Life. I look for only things in a potential mate that I bring to the table myself. Honesty, sincerity and open communication are the key to any successful relationship. I love to do things. For example, going to to the movies, traveling, working out, going to museums, concerts, amusement parks, spend time with my children etc. I am hoping that one day, God will bless me with a man with heart after Him. There is a difference when one follows God, application will trickle to all areas of your life, especially if one wants to have God to bring them the proper mate, if God chooses to do so. Until then, I wait on God for any blessing He may give me. Peace onto you this day.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating