Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



ALYNN32


Location: Fort Mill, South Carolina
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 27 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Legally Separated   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Nurse
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 31 and 39      Open to dating any race
Of the many things I enjoy; reading, sitting near the ocean and teaching my two children new things are some of the highlights in my life . Moved here with my two little ones from Wisconsin around April 07. I am a nurse my job is awesome, but I know when I come home that this is where my priorities and true happiness are. I like a good challenge whether that means renovating an old house, sports, or finding a new way to better myself through experiences. I am looking for someone that I can get lost in conversation with just as easily as we can share one of those moments of comfortable silence in each others arms. The man I'm hoping to meet has a laid back attitude but is active and athletic enough to keep up and maybe even give me a run for my money. That kind of balance along with the positive energy that he surrounds himself with will fill us with endless laughs, adventures, and opportunities to broaden our horizons.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating