Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: London,
Country: United Kingdom

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 32 Race: White
Church: Charismatic-Pentecostal   Education: High School
Marital: Legally Separated   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Media, childcare
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Braun/light braun   Eyes: Grey/blue
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 28 and 40      Open to dating any race
I am looking for friendship, with possability to grow in to relationships. I am from russian family, reciding in Uk. God is priority, relising my potencial is also priority - proffesionaly I am in sales at the moment with publishing company, lookingto turn around my career as it is boring just to earn money for somebody else and investing myself just for somebody finansial succes, especially when you understand that if God can fovore you to be blessed for somebody else business, why He can not bless you for your own and you have got that potencial. So I am investing in my brains as well with relevant books anf information. I am attractive female I know what to do at home as wife and mother very well, especially if I know I dont need to worry about the bills, but like be usefull in socity very much, so not just home alone. My 2 kids are under 4 years of age.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating