Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Calgary, AB,
Country: Canada

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 22 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Daycare
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 22 and 28     
Hey I will start by telling a bit about myself. I have a great supportive family and friends, they mean the world to me. I'm laid-back and easy going and will try anything twice. . . I find people of the same religion or moral background don't fight as much because their values and thoughts tend to be similar.
I love the outdoors; hiking, swimming, camping, snowmobiling and I also enjoy music alot. One of my favorite artists is Damien Rice. I have travelled quite alot for being only 21 years old, I have been to England, Haiti, Florida, Toronto, B. C, Costa Rica and I think that is it but I love to see different cultures and travel and definitely want to continue. The type of guy I would like to meet has to be funny and of course attractive. I would like to be able to do anything with him and be having fun. He should be very respectful and romantic. . . . oh and also a good kisser :) Although I am young I'm done messing around, I love being in a relationship and would like to find someone that is ready for the same thing.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating