Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Cohasset, Massachusetts
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 46 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Entrepeuner
Height: 5ft 11   Hair: Sandy Blonde   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Muscular
Seeking someone between ages: 25 and 35     
Jesus is my All n All. Most of my life I have been serving God with most of my time. I'm at point in my life that I want to share my life experiences with a special Christian girl. My hearts desire is not to serve God alone but to become stronger in Lord, as well as bring Him more glory, by serving Him and each other.
I usually have a good ear for God's voice and have clear direction of the path that he has me on. Some of my gifts that have been confirmed by others is encouragement, evangelist, discernment as well as tennis, golf, adventure wilderness guiding, cooking, or a smile. I'm sensitive to how people are feeling and can usually come up with a kind word or gesture that can lift them up. I'm very earthy, no that doesn't mean that I like dirt. I think it describes someone that really relates to nature or things in they're natural form. My big thing in life-what God has me doing-the ministry that I'm doing is just that. I take international students from all over the world to the most beautiful places that God has created; such Yellowstone, Tetons, Grand Canyon, Alaska etc. all to see God's handiwork while ministering the gospel in word and deed. This ministry is awesome, you get to travel and see beautiful places meet people from around the world, and disciple the nations. This ministry is exploding and I feel God has so much he wants me to do, however I've come to a point where I can't do it all; at least not sufficiently. If I'm not taking internationals students, youth groups around the country I'm usually working in my Historical Restoration bussines. My life is fairly balanced between ministry, and bussines; making my own schedule helps in many ways. I stay active, eat healthy, and know where I'm going. Won't you come and take a ride?

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating