Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



ALLIECAT


Location: Paris, ON,
Country: Canada


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 32 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Entrepreneur
Height: 5ft 8   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 26 and 40      Open to dating any race
I am seeking a God-honouring man who is self-confident, strong in character and steadfast in his pursuit of a relationship with God. Someone who can inspire and encourage me in my relationship with God and who will love and honour me in the way the Bible describes. Someone who is not afraid to admit his imperfections and is honest about where he stands in his relationship with God.
I am an easy-going "thinker" - inquisitive and interested in continually learning. People often observe that I ask a lot of questions because I like to know! I am a good listener and reflect carefully on what people say - and also what they don't say - to put together the whole picture. I am non-judgemental - or at least I try to be, and encourage others to be the same. I am a very sincere and genuine person. I am loyal to those who are close to me. I am hard working, dedicated and responsible.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating