Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Adrian, Michigan
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 60 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Teacher
Height: 5ft 9   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 58 and 60     
I am a person of high morals. I am an honest and trustworthy person who is very loyal to those who love me. I like to be around people and like to have a good time with friends. Maybe I'm not the most beautiful of women, but I don't consider myself ugly. I am very intelligent and like to be around other intelligent people. I enjoy live entertainment, musicals, movies, and travel. Yet I enjoy just spending a nice quiet evening at home as well. I tend to be independent and am quite happy to be alone as I am being with others. I don't have to depend on someone else to make me happy. I tend to be a happy person within myself without the intervention of some other being. I went through a divorce ten years ago that has left me a little hesitant to trust someone that much again. The scars from that experience still exist, but I am ready to move forward with my life now. I loved my husband very deeply and this has not been the best ten years of my life. But I have finally accepted what I cannot change and I have grieved the death of my marriage. I would like to move ahead now and see what the Lord has in store for me.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating