Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



ALL4BOYZ


Location: Brookfield, Wisconsin
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 45 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Information Technology
Height: 5ft 11   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 3    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 32 and 48     
Hello, I am wish I had the perfect words for you to let you know who I really am, but here are some things that come to mind. I guess most people would describe me as sincere, caring, friendly, and lay-back. I take a lot of pleasure in the simple things (walking, movies, hikes, sports) but always try to mix things up with big and small adventures (trips, new things to try, or investigating new local places) . My three sons are the joy of my life and I love being a dad to them. I thank God for these gifts every day. I am looking for someone who genuinely shares my passion for following Christ and His principles, for loving the children of this world, and for enjoying the pleasures of life. And I enjoy adding humor to life and even making light of some of the daily grind. I hope to some day share my life, my experiences, and my deepest thoughts with someone special - something we all probably pray for.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating