Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



ALISA12


Location: New York, New York
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 27 Race: White
Church: Charismatic-Pentecostal   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Medical sister
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Bleu
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 28 and 99      Open to dating any race
I very emotional and kind during too time the person. I like to dream, as I the romantic person. I do not like to stop before the risen problemon a way because for me there is no nothing achievable. I simply purposeful person. I like to find sufficient time for sports because it to me allows to supportthe body in the good form. I love a life, as I very cheerful person. I theoptimist also think that it speaks about much. To me to like to listen to music, to go to cinemas. I like to find out always something new and for thispurpose I go to museums, I read interesting books. Still I like paintingas by means of the image it is possible to tell very much much. I like tocommunicate with interesting people. . . In general I the versatile personand about myself can tell very much much. . . But I shall do it whenI shall find on this site of the person with which to me it will be interesting.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating