Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



ALICE95


Location: Capitola, California
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 33 Race: Black
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Teacher-in-training
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Dark Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 30 and 45      Open to dating any race
Hello, I am here to try this out. I do not know where to find good quality people. Maybe this will work out and I will find the man of my dreams, maybe it won't and I will make a couple of friends. Whatever the outcome, I am looking forward to this.
I am a fun-loving, humorous, shoe and purse loving christian woman, who would really love to continue growing in my walk with the Lord. I would like to have a man who I can walk with. I love animals, especially cats. I love my family, all my 4 brothers and my mama. I believe that family is one of the most important thigs in life, only after God and myself. I am number 2 because I can only appreciate other people including my family members if and only if I have a healthy appreciation of myself. I am a confident and strong woman. I am also humble and believe in respect.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating