Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



ALEKE07


Location: Elkhart, Indiana
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 46 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Engineer
Height: 6ft 0   Hair: Black   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 33 and 60      Open to dating any race
I'm looking for a soulmate to be with in a life time to come and share good time together as husband and wife. I love a woman that really show her real personal self and also do not cheat in the relationship. Looking for someone to enjoy my life with. . . I am spontaneous, affectionate, playful, passionate and romantic. . I love the ocean and anything to do with the sun. I'm a hard worker and expect the same in a partner. I think a great relationship should work towards being Best Friends first because you wouldn't want to hurt a friend. I have been able to go places in life and meet some of the people that have influenced me in life. I dont use others success as my influence, though I learn from the successes of others. I am always looking to meet people with common interests. I am single, and when it comes to relationships I have always been in long term relationships, and believe in equality, communication and strong chemistry to make things work. Drop me a line if you would like to know more.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating