Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Coventry,
Country: United Kingdom

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 40 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Teacher, support worker
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: BLOND   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 35 and 50      Open to dating any race
I am a newborn christian, with passion for the Lord, loving Jesus and sharing his love with others. I am prayerfully seeking a life companion who also has similar interests and attitude to live. I am an easygoing, optimistic, young at heart person. I like music, literature, theatre, art. I like to create, writing, singing, worship, chatting and laughing. I also like active live, sport, travelling, walking, cycle. I like to meet people from different countries, caltures and learn new things. I like adventures, new places, new experiences. I have been working for 10 years as a teacher, now I am working with people with learning problems. I like to motivate people, encourage, discover talents and observe their progress. I am a responsible, loyal, respectfull open-minded person with cheeky sens of humor. I believe that all the best is still ahead.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating