Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



ALBERTABELLE


Location: Lethbridge,
Country: Canada


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 37 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Mom/Sign Language Interpreter
Height: 5ft 8   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Prefer Not To Say
Seeking someone between ages: 30 and 45      Open to dating any race
A growing disciple looking for fellow travellers. . . . God has been very gracious to me in drawing me even closer to Him than I ever was before! I am able to be thankful for small things that, before, I would have taken for granted. Wow - that all sounds so serious! It's all true, but I am also a laid-back person who enjoys heart-to-heart conversation, watching sports (yes, believe it or not I do like to watch football), reading, etc. I am a self-professed "geek" and enjoy many "geeky" things (like Sci-Fi, Popular Science magazine and the latest in gadgets)!Music is a big part of my everyday life and I would love to share that passion with someone. My favourite way of worshipping is to use my experience as a Sign Language Interpreter to sign songs as well as singing them. . . it's a "full-body worship experience"! I actually will try almost anything once - for example - My family and I are going *skydiving* to celebrate my daughter's graduation!I am looking for a God-centered man who lives to follow Him daily and seeks His plan first and foremost - without God's plan, we're lost before we even begin! Intelligence, sense of humour, optimism, and an idea of how to be the head of his home (as well as a partner with his wife) are all ideals I would be searching for.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating