Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



ALATHOMAS


Location: Trussville, Alabama
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 52 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: S
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? YES   Occupation: Security Professional
Height: 6ft 1   Hair: Light brown, what s   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 30 and 45     
I am an ex-Army paratrooper and have spent the bulk of my life doing investigative work. I am divorced after 25 years with grown children that have their own lives. For the past five years, I live alone in the country on some acreage with a birdand a dog and have come to enjoy the peace and beauty of creation. In my current occupation, I am there to protect others from harm. I keep myself in shape, serve God by teaching in my church and doing volunteer work. As a hobby, I am part of two local area community theatre companies. In my spare time, I have re-discovered the value of sitting with a hot cup of coffee and a good book, enjoy contemporary country music, R & B and watching Alabama and Auburn football with a group of friends on a crisp, Fall afternoon. Yet, I find that there are still mountains left to climb, symphonies left to hear, horses left to ride, plays left to watch, laughter yet to be had and sunsets left to enjoy. Maybe one day God will send someone along to walk this path with me; for I tire of walking it alone.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating