Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



ALANSPENCER


Location: Oldbury,
Country: United Kingdom


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 30 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Repair mobile phones
Height: 6ft 1   Hair: Dark brown   Eyes: Grey-blue & brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 34     
I lay my cards on the table for you to see. If you like what you read please contact me. If I'm not your type or you are not my type, may God bless you and may you find the great husband God has for you.
___I AM LOOKING FOR:___
SPIRITUAL: Someone who is a Born-Again-Christian who is genuinely seeking the Lord. PERSONALITY: Kind, caring, considerate, affectionate, encouraging, accepting, of reasonable intelligence (not necessary academic, it is common sense intelligence I am after so I can be understood & known for who I really am). Someone who is talkative, adventurous, not a prude (excessively moralistic above and beyond what the Bible actually says Mat15:9b; Mk7:7b; Col2:21-23), inquisitive, into exercising in one way or the other to keep the temple of the Holy Spirit in reasonable condition (1Cor6:19).
PHYSICAL: Someone between the ages of 18-34, preferably Caucasian (sorry all you beautiful Asian and Afro-Caribbean ladies). Although I have my own idea of what I am attracted to I am open to the Lord to guide me.
___I AM:___SPIRITUAL: I have been a born-again-Christian since I was 14 years old. I keep seeking to be close to God and do what is right before God no matter what people say. I feel I am called to relationship counselling some day when I'm much older, especially marriage counselling (it obviously helps if I gain some experience by being married myself, not that I want get married for this reason).
PERSONALITY: Friends would say that my attributes are 'patience, perseverance, faithful, good listener, obedient to God & parents, respect elders, quiet, reacts well to talkative people, family orientated, thoughtful, dependable and caring. ' I would like to consider myself to be: Kind, caring, considerate, affectionate, on the quiet side (although I do have my noisy moments when I'm in the right mood and setting), willing to try new things (as long as it is not sinful of course) and new foods. I also like exploring on holiday (vacation) rather than sitting around doing nothing.
HOBBIES & INTERESTS: Photography, Bonsai trees, travelling & visiting places of historical/natural beauty and take pictures there (would like to do this more often but would prefer to do so with someone rather than on my own. Also my priority with money is orientated towards photography so that (God willing) I can change career), keeping fit by going to the gym, history (creation to WW2), design/inventing, Marriage and Relationship counselling (I have read many books on this partly to help others in the future and partly down to the desire to be the best husband I can be to whoever God has for me), shooting (target, Clay Pigeon & hunting), canoeing, swimming, flying aircraft, technology, jet skiing, skiing, badminton, camping, cycling. Willing to try any hobbies and interests you have. I would someday I wouldn't mind trying diving, hang gliding, paragliding. . . CURRENT JOB: Repairing Mobile (cell) phones and some wedding photography workQUALIFICATIONS: 9 GCSEs, Engineering ONC, Electronic Communications Engineering Bse with Honours (Plymouth University), Basic Counselling, started a Psychology HNC but gave it up when I started my current job, Photography & Digital Imaging HNC. MUSIC: Starting to get back into Rock music, romantic (i. e. Amy Grant, Shania Twain, Lionel Richie, Celine Dion, Ronan Keating), Reggie, Soul, Old school House (mainly Trance) and bits of other types of music. TV/MOVIES: Documentaries (on relationships, medical and historical), Science fiction, romantic and action. FAMILY: I live with my parents but plan to move out sometime. My dad works in the He Majesties Customs & Excise (to do with tax (VAT)) and my mum is a part time special needs teacher. I have one brother who is 2yrs younger and mildy mentally ill. I have one sister who is 4 years younger who has an adorable daughter whom I see often. FUTURE PLANS (God willing): I would like to get married, have children (preferably not straight after getting married preferably about 2yrs after getting married (open to discussion on this), I feel God is calling me to USA one day, whether it is tomorrow or 30yrs time. I would like to and I am working towards is a full-time career in photography (weddings & events, studio portraiture, product shots, art photography and landscape). Presumably when I am in my 40s or 50s I will begin the marriage counselling that God has called me to. PHYSICAL: I was born 3 June 1978 and 6 ft 1 in height. Weight - 11. 5 stone (73kg)Eyes - blue-grey around the outer edge, hazel-brown around the centre of the iris and a ring of amber in between. I am short-sighted, thus I wear glasses.
A virgin
THE BEST WAY TO GET TO KNOW ME IS TO TALK ABOUT YOURSELF AND ASK QUESTIONS. Ask what questions you will, as I am not easily offended or put off. So please don't think "I can't ask him that!"

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating