Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



ALADY4HIM89


Location: Greensburg, Indiana
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 43 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Insurance CSR
Height: 5ft 3   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Pleasingly Plump
Seeking someone between ages: 37 and 47     
I have been divorced for over 7 years so there's no "junk in my trunk" so to say. I feel great about me as a friend, daughter, and mother. God is very important in my life. I enjoy singing, taking long walks. . . prefer in the country. . . love to hike. I have 2 absolutely wonderful teenagers and I enjoy being their MOM. I am looking for a Christian man who also has no "junk in his trunk" who is fun, spontaneous and yet realizes that there are appropriate times to just be quiet and enjoy the atmosphere. I am searching for honesty, no head games please. . . I've been there and done that and I am at that stage in my life where I want a "best friend" and I don't need a man in my life but know I would really enjoy the right man in my life - I hope that makes sense to you. Thanks for reading this and God Bless.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating