Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Bensalem, Pennsylvania
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 37 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Human Resource Professional
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Muscular
Seeking someone between ages: 25 and 40     
I am a working professional in the Human Resource field. I have a BA in Psychology and will be pursuing my Master's degree in the near future. I work hard but it is not my life. I believe in a balance between work and personal life. As far as my personality, I am easygoing, caring, very affectionate, family-oriented, honest, intelligent, fun loving and have a great sense of humor. I enjoy going to concerts, movies, dinners, the beach, traveling, dancing, sporting events, theme parks, swimming, staying in on those cold nights and lots of laughs and smiles. I am a musician. I play guitar and write my own music. I like rock, jazz, classical and everything in between. I also practice martial arts and enjoy working out. I am a huge football fan and like to go to the games when I can. I am very romantic and like to spend time getting to know someone that I really like.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating