Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



AIRBORNE


Location: Washington Dc, Washington DC
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 60 Race: White
Church: Catholic   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: PTFC
Height: 6ft 0   Hair: Salt and pepper   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 45 and 62     
I have never been married. would have loved to have gotten married 35 yrs. and had about 4 or 5 children. things didnot work out as planned. I am a single parent and I have 2 grown sons, both are doing well. I never knew what mothers and teachers went through until I became a single parent. I have always had respect for women period, but I found a new kind of respect for mothers and teachers. I am sort of a happy go lucky kind of person and family oriented. my son didan essay in in school and his title was his best friends was his family. the 4th of july is my favorite holiday. I love sports, the beach, traveling, bowling, card games, board games, going to church when I go. I should go more and I am trying. I was born and raised catholic but I enjoy going to churches of other faiths.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating