Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Fremont, California
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 43 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation:
Height: 5ft 2   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 38 and 50      Open to dating any race
I am an honest, sincere, independent, loyal and family oriented person with simple thoughts. I like to live in a simple life which is filled with love, caring and understanding thoughts. I have never been married but I am still waiting for the rightperson to appear. Humm. . . I am wondering where he is????? My interests are hiking, camping, river tracing and traveling. Though they seem focused on outdoor activities, I also enjoy being at home for reading, watching a nice video, listening to music or practicing Chinese calligraphy. Oh! I love cooking and baking too. I believe to see family eat up the food I cook for them would be the most pleased thing in my life. My Ideal Person: I am looking for an honest, reliable and sincere man to be my life partner. Life will be complete if shares with someone you love. I don't ask much but a heart willing to share, the ears willing to listen and hands to hold with. I wish we can share with each other the joy of the rest of our lives. If you like to enjoy experiencing the beauty of God's creation through outdoor activities, I believe we could be the right one for each other no matter how far we are living now. And hopefully we can find each other!

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating