Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Raleigh, North Carolina
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 32 Race: Black
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Drug Rebate Analyst
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Black   Eyes: Dark Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 33      Open to dating any race
A little about me. . . I would describe myself as being a very laid back person. I' m not the type of person that likes to party late at night in the clubs. I basically like to chill and have a good time at home. I do like going out to the movies and having dinner at a nice restaurant. I'm not into drinking and smoking, I feel I don't have to do that to have a good time. What else can I say about me? I have a great since of humor, which I will have you laughing constantly. I'm not a big sports fanatic like most guys, but I do watch ACC basketball and NFL football from time to time. My favorite teams are the North Carolina Tar heels and The Panthers. I really don't have any hobbies, may be when I find my soul mate we can make our own hobbies together.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating