Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



AGIFT


Location: Singapore,
Country: Singapore


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 37 Race: Pacific Islander/East Asian
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Teacher
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Petite
Seeking someone between ages: 40 and 50     
Family values are very important to me. . my beautiful family, who are so special in my life, have helped shaped my heart to what it is today. . . i'm a homebody at heart but is always ready to have an adventure out with my friends. . . a laid back type, loving. . . compassionate. . . kind. . . a big heart. . . a giving spirit. . a good listener, enjoys quiet times watching stars. . I am passionate about God, my wonderful church and being a woman of faith. . . i am probably a late bloomer in some aspects. I love God and have faith that He is directing my paths and my future with happiness and with great plans! My life verse is. . . Jeremiah 29:11. . . For I know the plans I have for you declares the Lord, plans to prosper you. . . and not to harm you. . . plans to give you a hope and a future. I am looking for a man who loves God too, a man who is kind, loving, thoughtful, fun, who loves to laugh, and who shares some of the same interests I do. I would love for my partner and I to share our faith together. . . being involved in church activities. . . family activities. . . and a chocolate shaffles!

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating