Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Pleasanton, California
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 30 Race: White
Church: Charismatic-Pentecostal   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation:
Height: 6ft 6   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 24 and 32      Open to dating any race
About me:
I grew up in a small town in the Midwest. (Illinois to be exact. ) I moved out to the East Bay area a year ago, and I really love it here. I have a great job, working for a mortgage company. I have a great sense of humor. I tend to be a little sarcastic at times, but that is because I like witty banter. I am kind and considerate to those around me, and am in general thought of as a nice guy. When I find something I like, I tend to be very passionate about it. I am a Christian, and I take my faith seriously. I am even licensed as a minister. (Yes, that means I can marry people. In fact I married my brother and his wife. ) Having said that, I am not what people think of when they think minister. I like to have fun. I really enjoy going to concerts. I also really enjoy movies and comedians. I am not a big sports fan. I enjoy going to live sporting events, but I can't stand to watch them on TV. I really enjoy traveling, but I don't get to do it nearly enough. The biggest trip I have taken was to Venezuela. I loved it, and still keep in contact with some of the people I met while I was there.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating