Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Kc, Missouri
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 45 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Administration
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Prefer Not To Say
Seeking someone between ages: 38 and 47     
I am seeking a man who is willing to be a friend that could potentially lead to more. I prefer one who is honest, faithful, has integrity, good sense of humor, easy-going, compassionate and able to communicate honestly and openly. Who loves Godand is spiritually grounded. I believe friendship is foundational in a long-term romantic relationship. I am not into game playing in relationships. I am trustworthy, compassionate, dedicated, fun and have a heart full of love to give and I like a man who can be chivalrous. I enjoy hanging out with friends, laughing, watching movies, experiencing new things, exercising, children, caring for animals, being outside, playing board and card games, and a multitude of other things. The heart of a person is what is important, however, chemistry is needed for the friendship to develop into something more. If you are looking for a barbie doll, I am not the one for you. I am seeking quality, not quantity. Picture could be available.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating