Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



AFRICAN-BOY


Location: Pitt Meadows, BC,
Country: Canada


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 27 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: HVAC-R Technician
Height: 6ft 0   Hair: Dark Brown   Eyes: Dark Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 24 and 28      Open to dating any race
Born and raised in South Africa. Immigrated to Canada when I was 17, been living in BC for almost 10 years now.
My idea of a good time involves getting up in the early to surf with the dolphins and watch the sun rise. Those are treasured memories to me and a picture you cannot express in words to anyone. I'm an active person, partaking in various physical activities to keep me moving and doing something productive of my time. When I'm out, I'm either socializing with friends, at the Gym, doing Mixed Martial Arts, or Dancing. When I'm home, I play musical instruments or find music for my ballroom dancing routines. I love to listen to music and open to any genre.
Im a very fair and fun person and really love meeting people. Ya wanna know more then mail me

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating