Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



AFLBS_GAL


Location: Plymouth, Minnesota
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 24 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: PCA/Nanny/Full-time Student/Tj Maxx Associate
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 28      Open to dating any race
Ok, I am deleting what I had on here and starting over.
I am a Christian, who grew up rebelliously in a WONDERFUL, pastor's family home. I graduated from a 2 year Bible college last year and was working this past year to pay it back. I haven't figured out a major yet, but I love people and kids, so who knows?I love the outdoors, sports, photography, computers, etc. I am sorta a tomboy, but I am also a girl, so I have a happy medium I think.
I love music. I am a worship leader, have always sung in choir, I play piano, etc etc. I have to always be listening to something to sing along with! I am perfectly content being single at the moment, but you never know what God has planned. He loves surprises.
I love people and doing things for people. I love to be involved in ministry opportunities when I can. Umm, I am not sure what else to write. I'm not a Cheater.
I am a full time live-in nanny for 2 super cute kids, one boy and one girl, 1 1/2 and 3. I also am the head cashier and service desk coordinator some nights and Saturdays each week as well. I like to be busy, whether I am working or just hanging out. I always like to be doing SOMETHING!
Anyways, YAY FOR JESUS and hope to hear from you!

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating