Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



AFFIRMED3256


Location: Delmar, New York
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 48 Race: Other
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Pilot
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 25 and 35      Open to dating any race
I am saved by grace alone, through faith alone, because of Jesus alone. I was born and raised in India. I have lived in the US for 22 years. I love my God, my family, my friends, my sports, and sometimes even my job, in that order. I believe in one marriage for one lifetime. I love kids! I would like to drive a Porsche but I can only afford a VW! I am easy going and I love a good laugh, but I think that I am capable of being a pain in your neck as well! However, I shall try not to be one!

I am extremely attached to my family and I would like to met a girl who won't consider that a liability. I realize that a marriage won't always be a walk in a rose garden. But I will bring my wife flowers whenever I can. Okay, that sounds mushy! I better stop. I am a pilot and my job takes me away from home for about 15 days a month. That can be difficult on a marriage but unfortunately I can't do anything about it until God opens another door.

I do not believe that I was put on this planet to be "successful" or even "happy". My sole purpose for being created is to glory God. If you believe in that, I would love to know you.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating