Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Randolph, New Jersey
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 26 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Juvenile Corrections
Height: 5ft 8   Hair: Light brown   Eyes:
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 21 and 27      Open to dating any race
Hey, my name's Dave and I'm 24 years old. I just started working in Juvenile Corrections and I can honestly say that I love what I do. I feel so blessed to be given the opportunity to work with the troubled youth. The Lord truly is Amazing! He has done so much for me in my life, and I feel that it's time to start giving back. On my spare time, I like to go out, have fun, and just live my life to the fullest in all that I do. On the other hand, I also enjoy just hanging out at home, relaxing, and watching a good movie. I'm not into the whole party/drinking scene. I know how to have a good time, I just rather do it sober lol. For me, each day is a gift from God and I try my best to make the best out of every situation!As for the kind of woman I'm interested in meeting. I'm looking for a woman who strives to walk with the Lord on a daily basis. Someone who is loving, intelligent, honest, funny, and caring. Knows what she wants in life and isn't afraid to go after it. Most importantly, a companion to grow in Christ with. So if your interested in knowing more, feel free to im me I'm always on IM lol.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating