Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



ADRIANNE


Location: Holt, Michigan
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 24 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation:
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Blonde brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 99      Open to dating any race
I am 22years old and my name is Adrianne. I like to be my self around other people. I love hanging out with my family & freinds a lot. But I am a big time family person I just like hanging out with my family. They are funny and out going to hangout with. My friends are fun to hang out with too and out going. Also I have a job. But I work late hours. I have a niece she is 2years old & her name is : Savannah I love her from the bottom of my heart. My mom is a big part of my life and I love her alot and also my dad and my two brothers. But also My best friend Lindsay we dont get to see each other that much really. We call each other every day. Also she made me the Godmother of her child : (Kaden) and I am so happy that she made me the godmother of Kaden her son. Sometimes we try to get together to hang out sometime. But it's hurt when we dont live close together. I also love going horse back riding, I have 4-cats but one outdoors, 1-dog, 3-gold fish, and a pet rabbit. I also love going shopping at the mall a lot.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating