Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Massillon, Ohio
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 41 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Telecom Analyst
Height: 5ft 0   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 32 and 47      Open to dating any race
Generally described as friendly, funny, generous and easy-going, I'm a divorced mom with shared custody of two beautiful boys. I'm hoping to meet a fellow Christian who is interested in building a friendship first that could perhaps lead to marriage. He would be someone who would share in a love for God and an eagerness to grow in faith together and serve others. Someone who is caring, thoughtful, honest, intelligent, and overall fun to be around - the proverbial "nice guy"! As for me, I would describe myself similarly - a "nice girl" who values family and friends and has the qualities I mentioned above. I work full-time, yet try to play a lot too - I love traveling (went to California and Myrtle Beach this summer), all outdoor activities, going out with or visiting friends, attending community and church-based events, festivals and fairs, etc. For me, what you do is more important than what you have - life is about the experiences, and making sure to enjoy the blessings we've been given and that are all around us. I also am a member of a small faith group and my church's singles ministry, and will be helping out in the children's classes starting in the fall. If I sound like someone you'd like to get to know, I hope to hear from you!

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating