Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Miami, Florida
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 50 Race:
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Legal Field
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Dark Brown   Eyes: Dark Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 45 and 55      Open to dating any race
I am seeking a partner who is fun-loving, passionate about life, successful, compassionate, thoughtful, generous, charitable, diverse in interest, understanding, patient, honest, thoughtful and most importantly will attend church with me, will pray with me, will read the Bible with me and who is hungry to know God and to grow spiritually. I love to do lots of things from travelling, to entertaining, to movies, to eating at different types of restaurants, like Japanese, Indian, Seafood, Thailand, etc. , to fishing, boating, decorating my home, going to the theatre, broadway shows, festivals, etc. Love music, love reading. Recently went on a missionary trip and will be going to another this years. Want to go to Europe, Greece, Hawaii, Japan, New York etc. I do not smoke and do not drink. I dont believe in sex before marriage. My body is God's temple.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating