Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Lincoln, Illinois
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 61 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Retired office worker
Height: 5ft 3   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 55 and 75      Open to dating any race
I am retired but very involved in life. I babysit and I am a decorative painter. M passion right now is all about underprivileged children so I became a foster mom. I have lots of friends and we shop around at different churches looking for one that makes us want to get more involved there. We are very interested in spiritual things and the conversations that ensue. I am planning to have the lap band surgery in spring for weight loss. I barely make the requirements but my high blood pressure, etc is helping my insurance to approve. I always wear make-up and fix my hair and am constantly told I don't look my age. I like to tan in the summer and keep up with cute clothing styles. I lost a 15 year old son in a car accident in 1997 and have a married daughter and two grandchildren. I have a very even temper and seem to get along with all.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating