Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



ADAMSSMITH


Location: Louisville, Kentucky
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 52 Race: White
Church: Catholic   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: ACCOUNTANT
Height: 6ft 0   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 32 and 88      Open to dating any race
I am quite the caring and loving man, with a good heart to share. I do believe that we get back in our lives what we give from within ourselves. I'm a pretty easy going down to earth man, fun loving, love nature, lite-hearted in my spirit, and love to smile and laugh. I always try to stay on the good and positive side within my life. I have fun and enjoy doing any activity, and love nature, animals, creative photography, playing guitar, gardens, woodworking, crafts,, a good night out or staying at home catching a good movie, a good bottle of wine, music, snuggling closely with my special lady, sharing the specialness in life. I have many hobbies and interest that I like, and find this wonderful world a lustrous garden to enjoy. if I sound like the kind of man you would like, write me,

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating