Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



ADAMJAZZM


Location: Bryn Mawr, Pennsylvania
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 25 Race: Hispanic
Church: Catholic   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Engineering research
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 20 and 24      Open to dating any race
Hello, my name is Adam. I am new to this site and I am interested to see what online dating has to offer. I am a friendly guy looking to meet new people and maybe in the process find that someone special. I am a college grad from Princeton. I just moved into a new apartment and I am excited to finally becoming independent. I work doing the day while attending grad school at Villanova at night.
I love music. I play the guitar and sing in a band. I enjoy many types of music. I love sports. I am a fan of the Philadelphia sports teams. I go to the movies. I like comedies, but could watch anything. Well, I like I said, I am a nice guy. Friends say I have a good sense of humor, easy-going, reliable, loyal, trusting, and optimistic.
I am looking to meet a great girl. I like women who are intelligent, good-looking, friendly, caring, can hold a good conversation, and know what they want to do in life. I hope to hear from you.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating