Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: , Michigan
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 56 Race: Black
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: College student
Height: 5ft 3   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Dark brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type:
Seeking someone between ages: 45 and 60      Open to dating any race
Currently, I have not officially joined this site as yet, but might do so in the near future.
I joined this site in order to make Christian friends, to share experiences each other and if it is God's will, to meet the man he wants me to spend the rest of my life with. I'm a young fifty-three year old college student. I'm earning a degree in physics that I began many, many years ago.
I try very earnestly to put God first in my life, do the right thing, even when no one else is looking, and live as he commended us to. I believe communication and honesty are key in all relationships. I believe that actions speak louder than words, and that often it's the little things that matter most. I believe the true measure of a person's character is the way in which one treats others in daily associations. After all, it's not really about what we do for ourselves; isn't it what we do for others that truly matters?I believe in the power of God and try to follow His teachings. I don't quote scripture, nor do I read the Bible everyday. If you judge me by this action or lack of action, please don't make contact. Also, if you are offended by the occasional "R" rated movie, or think that Christians of a more liberal position are "doomed to hell", please, please don't contact me. The Lord creates and calls us in different ways. I am seeking a relationship of a man whose calling is analogous to mine
I enjoy different types of cuisine. I am very comfortable with fine dining as well as comfort food at a local dinner. You'll usually find me shopping at an Ann Taylor shop. Although, I don't watch much TV, I do like Law and Order. I am currently reading a collection of Max Lucado's books. I also enjoy John Grisham, Thomas Hardy and the Bronte sisters. If it's raining, I like curling up with an interesting book and a cup of tea. As I have spent a lot of time in Ireland, I don't mind walking in the rain.
I enjoy a wide variety of music. I am also learning to play both piano and flute. I have spent a lot of time in Ireland and would like to live there. I would also like to travel to several places in Canada. I seek a partner who is a committed Christian, liberal in politics, affectionate, romantic, sensual, emotionally and physically healthy, clever, and financially secure. He must also be committed to a monogamous relationship.
Perhaps, depending on location, we could meet for coffee?that's easy enough. If we click, then perhaps diner and conversation to see how things go. Or, perhaps our first meeting might call for a plane trip. Again, currently, I have not officially joined this site as yet, but might do so in the near future.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating