Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Daytona Beach, Florida
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 52 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: HS teacher
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Up for discussion   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 50 and 60      Open to dating any race
I live an active life and enjoy being outside. I like to try new activities evidenced by getting my motorcycle endorcement six months ago. Doesn't mean I'm good at it! Actually, I finally opted for adding the "voyager" package to my HondaShadow turning it into a trike. . . LOL. . . but I have fun! I started golfing in April and find it much kinder on my knees than tennis. I'm easy to talk to, enjoy hiking, water sports, quiet times, interacting with nature, and puttering in my yard. I've never been the life of the party and prefer to observe those who are! I'm fascinated by forensic science and people who actually lift the hood of their car and know what's in there. I've taken mission trips to Jamaica and China. I prefer to experience other cultures rather than follow the tourists. Looking forward to chatting with some interesting men!

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating