Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



ACBELL515


Location: Huntington Beach, California
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 24 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Accounting
Height: 5ft 0   Hair: Light Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Muscular
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 28     
Hi I'm Adam.
A little about me. Im an auditor, and I just passed my Final CPA exam. I like my job but im not a workaholic (at least I try not to be) . I love just going out and having a good time but I enjoy some quite time at home too. There is alot of stuff that I find interesting and im up to do almost anything. When I was in college my faith was not very strong but ever since I moved down to the OC I have started to go to church more and more and I really like the path that I am going down in my walk.
I love meeting new people and I have been the last year, but I can always meet more. Actually one of my favorites things in life is meeting and learning about new people. I would like to meet a girl who is all about God. I also want to meet a girl that is a little sweet, likes to hold hands and be playful (i am one of those touchy fealy types) . I would like to start off slow go grab coffee or something, but I am looking for a long term relationship one day, and eventually hopefully If it is God's will to get married.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating