Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: B,
Country: Canada

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 27 Race: White
Church: Charismatic-Pentecostal   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Teacher
Height: 5ft 11   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 23 and 28      Open to dating any race
I am athletic and enjoy pretty much every sport. Right here in this place I would like to say that God is the most important thing in my life but I am not 100% that, that is true so I will keep working on that and tell you that my family is the mostimportant thing in my life. During my last two years at university I partied hard and strayed from the Christian life that I had lead up to that point. I am now working towards being the Christian that I should be. I am laid back and love to laugh. I can be fairly sarcastic and I like to think I am witty. I am caring and considerate and like pretty much any kind of music but love pop punk. There that's it. You want to know more I guess you will message me, because I am not a paid member. . . I hate it when people say that but hey, what can a girl do?

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating