Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



ABEL


Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 49 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Law
Height: 6ft 1   Hair: Light Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 25 and 40     
I am kind, considerate, sensitive and caring. I enjoy dining out, theater, museums, reading, walking (on the beach as well as in the National Parks, travel, movies and music. I also enjoy travel and have been to Canada, Mexico, Ireland, Scotland andEngland as well as more than half of the 50 states. Many vacations have been spent in the National Parks such as Grand Canyon, Acadia, Zion, Bryce, Arches, Canyonlands. I am also a history buff so I am interested in anything historical. I am of Scotch-Irish/British descent and I am rather an ethnic that way. I am told that I have a good heart. Lord willing, I would like to find my soulmate and have a family. I grew-up in a Christian family and accepted Jesus Christ as my Saviour when I was 7 years old. Given my ethnic background, I am a Calvinist and Presbyterian.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating