Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Bozeman, Montana
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 43 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Back in college
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 4    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 40 and 55      Open to dating any race
I have a teaching degree, but back in school to work on another degree. My highest priority right now is raising my 4 children aging from 5-17. We are active in our church and attend pretty regularly. I also know the world will not end if we miss a week. The majority of my social life involves my family and other parents. My favorite sport to watch is whatever seasonal sport my kids are in at the time. Mostly soccer and baseball. The kids like to ski and snowboard, but I prefere to sit in the lodge by the fire and read. (Not a big fan of the cold anymore) I like to watch funny movies. My nutty friend and I almost got kicked out of the theatre when we went to Liar Liar because of our laughing. (We REALLY needed a night out) I'm a fan of Saturday Night Live, mostly the old stuff.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating