Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



AB2YZ


Location: Morristown, New Jersey
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 34 Race:
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation:
Height: 5ft 1   Hair: Ever-changing shades   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 21 and 45     
Thanks for visiting my page! I am guessing that, like some of you, describing one's self is not very easy. I'd rather have you ask my close friends about me because how I see myself may not come close to how the world may view me or my actions. Let me just share these first. I am an older sister. A daughter. A godmother. A believer in the Lord Jesus Christ who doesn't necessarily embrace a particular religion. Because I am a Christian, I am very interested in learning more about the Jews. I love animals (they just have a way of melting people's hearts). I am opinionated. I can be stubborn. I believe in fairness. Trust is not easily given, but earned. I am a fiercely loyal person. I believe in the family unit. I am serious. I am funny. I have loved. I have lost. I am not perfect. If you can see something positive from the things I just put down, drop me a line. Or two. :)
PS: In case I don't get to respond to your chat request immediately, it may be because I am away at the time. Pls don't take it personally.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating