Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



AARONCOWAN68


Location: Holland, Michigan
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 23 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Musician
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 23      Open to dating any race
I love the simple things of life. Hanging out with friends at the beach, playing soccer, pretty much anything outdoors. But other times its nice to wander the great indoors. I work hard towards my goals and ambitions every day, and I'm beginning tosee my dreams turn into reality! My family is a huge part of my life, and I miss them so much since I've moved to Michigan. I have faith in the Lord, and that's where I draw my strength. It's very important that I find someone who is in love with God and can be my partner in my walk with Christ. I'm a pretty laid back guy who laughs alot and could call anybody a friend! I'm colorblind, but an artist at the same time. Just keep the paint brush away from me. . I play music for a living with a band from Michigan. I play several different instruments and music is definately a gift. I'd love to serenade someone special! I'm 5ƍ", 140 athletically built. I'd like to find someone who is fun and adventurous and who would love to see the world with me. I'm no longer a member so let me know how to get a hold of you, don't be too shy to say hi! :)

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating