Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Omaha, Nebraska
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 26 Race: White
Church: Other   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Marketing and Graphic Design
Height: 5ft 10   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue/green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Muscular
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 29      Open to dating any race
I love to see my friends, family and to make others laugh. I love the fact that one of the greatest gifts in life is the gift to smile. I love to help others and to make others feel comfortable and important around me. I love that I am able to be very crazy and wild one minute and then very chill and laid back the next. I love learning about people and there uniqueness. I love to travel and to go on vacations. I love being around people who are passionate about what they are doing. I love the fact that I have more than one passion. I love that my best friend is my Father. I love my job and the people that I work with. I love going to the gym. I love going to college to build my character and to do what I love doing. I love overcoming challenging obstacles and growing from it. I love cheering for the underdog. I love overcoming my greatest fears. I love that I can't know everything. I love creativity in myself and others. I love people who are uplifting. I love having faith. I love my life. I hate not to love.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating