Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



AARON3394


Location: Anchorage, Alaska
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 38 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Photographer/videographer
Height: 5ft 11   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 20 and 33      Open to dating any race
Hello, I am looking for a nice, kind-hearted women. I really dislike these comment sections but I guess everyone else does too. I am generous, a very hard worker, and tenacious about achieving my goals. Ultimately, I really want to get married and have kids. Compared to other parts of the US and Europe, my state really lacks a abundance of women. So, I am looking for friends as well as a relationship. I currently live in Alaska have have for the past 27 years. I recently earned my master's degree this past May. Although I have a full-time job, I am currently looking for a better job and career--both in my hometown as well as in the rest of the US. I work for a TV news department as an editor. I also do photography and video production independently. . . everything from corporate projects to wedding photography. How romantic is that? :) Please write if you want. ..

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating